5 November 2016

Words to Live by….

It is not humility when one calls attention to acts of being small  ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can do the chores early …
  2. I can go to the grocery.
  3. I can groom and check the dogs for fleas.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Mornin’ Mister Radio
    Mornin’ little Cheerios
    Mornin’ sister oriole
    Did I tell you everything is fine
    In my mind? Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Mornin by Al Jarreau
  2. Runny nose 😦
  3. Monday’s doom

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I did two chores.
  2. Hershey all dolled us joined us for mass and she is always a looker 🙂
  3. A dear friend connected with me with some bad and good news… the bad news will bring her home soon :/

If…

  1. K had breakfast ready early, then I’ll be prepped up to do more work earlier.
  2. Only laziness didn’t come over me at some point.
  3. Only ED can stay just a bit more 😦

Grateful for …..

  1. Having even just a little time to chillax.
  2. The meals that keep the family together.
  3. One more night at home before I leave again…
Leave a Reply

