4 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Listen more to the what is not said ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can make up and come to the training earlier… yesterday was a disaster
  2. I can learn more.
  3. The seminar will be finish early.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Would you mind if I touch,
    if I kiss, if I held you tight
    in the morning light
    Would you mind if I said how I felt tenderly tonight
    again causeMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Love’s Holiday by EWF
  2. No traffic…
  3. No waiting…
  4. TGIF!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. There was no line at the UV Express terminal and there was a van waiting …. I should be early today 🙂
  2. I got free snacks, dinner and I didn’t even have to go to the office.
  3. The seminar finished early, I took the shuttle bus.  Commute home was cheap and fast 🙂

If…

  1. Only the food and venue were better, it would have been perfect.
  2. There were more real work situation examples, adaptation can be easier.
  3. I had enough time to park at ATC, I didn’t have to ride all the way to Southmall.

Grateful for …..

  1. Learning something new and augmenting my knowledge particularly on teaching PERT-CPM… really appreciate how the speaker taught it.  It’s was way easier that how I teach it.
  2. The opportunity to show my boss I got more than what he thinks I have that he validated my being a technical person after the training 🙂
  3. Being home early.
Leave a Reply

