3 November 2016

Words to Live by….

A learner stays ahead of the pack….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can wake up early and leave early.
  2. Come to the training on time.
  3. I will have an open mind to learn more

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)When I’m with you
    It doesn’t matter where we are
    Or what we’re doing
    I’m with you, that’s all that matters Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Beginnings by Chicago
  2. Waiting…waiting ….. waiting….
  3. Going….going… gone…. and suddenly the vans’ all here..arggh

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I surrendered all my wrong moves, stayed calm and not looked back after I got my ride.
  2. I caught up with my former colleague at the jeepney terminal and we did some catching up and I learned about new updates in that jeepney conversation.
  3. The training and the materials are truly engaging 🙂
  4. I had time to do grocery because we went home early 🙂

If…

  1. Only I went with my first thought on my commute … because I ended up going to the P2P station after waiting for so long…
  2. I didn’t wait too long at the UV Express terminal and just left, I could have arrived at the venue earlier.
  3. The reimbursements have not been delayed, this should not have been a difficult week.

Grateful for …..

  1. Getting to the venue… after so many missteps
  2. The free meals courtesy of the training.
  3. The opportunity to learn..
  4. The shuttle bus ride I get to enjoy on the rare times that I go home early.
Leave a Reply

