2 November 2016

Words to Live by….

Staying positive even on gloomy days.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can find a parking.
  2. I won’t be late.
  3. Traffic will be light.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Groovin’, on a Sunday afternoon
    Really couldn’t get away too soon Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Kenny Rankin’s cover Groovin of Young Rascals’ classic
  2. Gasping for breath 😦
  3. Early to bed 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. MD and me spent time together on the way to our destinations and she even got to try the P2P bus for the first time.
  2. Traffic was light, so light in fact that I made it to the office early even if we had to pass by a toilet before proceeding with our final travel, even
  3. I got into a great training scheduled tomorrow and Friday at the last minute.
  4. The invitation to an international workshop came and the boss readily gave his approval for me and a staff to attend 😀

If…

  1. K, M and R can wake up earlier and get things done early too, I will improve my time of leaving home vastly.
  2. J would not get affected with the successive rejections because something bigger is bound to come up.
  3. Ja can fix our simultaneous skeds for briefing or we’ll be doing a round about of north to south 😦

Grateful for …..

  1. The pack lunch of pasta and garlic bread.
  2. J for taking care of our logistics for our travel next week.
  3. Finally getting a sniff of my life-saving inhaler…. instantly made me feel better 🙂
Leave a Reply

