31 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Stay grounded and you will always have a ground to stand on ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can rest.
  2. The sickness wouldn’t progress …
  3. The dog chores and grooming can proceed without hitch ….

State of mind ….

  1. JMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)As I watch you move
    Across the moonlit room
    There’s so much tenderness in your loving
    Tomorrow I must leave
    The dawn knows no reprieve
    God, give me strength when I am leaving Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Hands to Heaven by Breathe
  2. I feel sicker 😦
  3. Happy Hallooooweeen…. awooooo

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to bond with both humans and dogs but more with the dogs because the humans are always asleep 🙂
  2. I said prayers for my departed loved ones and kept the candles burning even if I burnt my fingers for keeping all candle wicks lit.
  3. I got to sleep early because I wasn’t feeling well…. that somehow helps me catch with sleep… hmmm

If…

  1. I can just stay home
  2. The candles can stay lit so i don’t have to constantly check.
  3. I didn’t feel bad, i can still devour the pasalubong but my asthma doesn’t give me the luxury of being too full 😦

Grateful for …..

  1. The pasalubong from Rib Shack for me and the dogs, their leftovers 🙂
  2. The quiet time with my dogs 🙂
  3. Catching up with sleep.
Leave a Reply

