28 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Gentlemen live the role….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can leave home early so that I can get a parking slot …
  2. I will get to the office on time.
  3. I can send out that urgent memo to the bigger boss.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Compliment what she does Send her roses just because If it’s violins she loves Let them playMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  100 Ways by James Ingram and Quincy Jones
  2. Leave the car and go back to UV express…. no!
  3. Long weekend….yay

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I decided to park the car at SM Southmall and commute to the P2P bus terminal.  As I was waiting for a bus, I saw that the van parked at another UV express terminal is a newer model.  I decided to just take that van and I  made it to the office early.
  2. Our boss, some staff and I went to the Arts and Crafts Fair in Megamall and we saw a lot of good stuff.
  3. TGIF! and it’s the start of a long weekend.

If…

  1. P2P would just open another terminal at SM Southmall, that would be the ultimate ride to office option…. it would surely put the UV Express operating in the area out of business
  2. M and R bathed a larger number of dogs so that I can groom cleaner dogs in the weekend.
  3. I will have the resolve not to spend at the trade fair, that would mean I am disciplined and it would do me good.

Grateful for …..

  1. The boss’s lunch treat at Goldilocks ….. a real generous soul 🙂
  2. The free civet coffee which is one of the best tasting coffee.
  3. The break from work’s monotony for me, the boss and some staff…
  4. The start of the long weekend.
Leave a Reply

