26 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Patience takes time ….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can get a parking in the usual place.
  2. I can get to the office on time.
  3. I can select my tour operator in my island destination.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)I’ve been living with a shadow overhead,
    I’ve been sleeping with a cloud above my bed,
    I’ve been lonely for so long,
    Trapped in the past,
    I just can’t seem to move on!Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Way Back into Love by Hugh Grant and Haley Benett
  2. Late …. all because of parking… arrgh
  3. Go back to UV…Noooo

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Harvey looks better.
  2. I finished some tasks that need to get done.
  3. I got started on some daily post and a new travel post…. this is getting to feel like work sometimes… but I know i should get going

If…

  1. I left earlier, there might have been available parking slots.
  2. If I just left the car, I wouldn’t have waited for 40 minutes for a parking slot.
  3. The training coordinator was more accommodating and considerate, our slot in the training would not have been wasted…. we need that training so much because the staff who acquired the knowledge would soon be leaving our division.

Grateful for …..

  1. M and R shaping up …. especially R who wakes up earlier than M lately….
  2. The closed portion of the parking area being opened finally at 9:00am after I waited for more than half hour…
  3. The courage to withstand adversaries….
Leave a Reply

