24 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Little or too much knowledge can be dangerous.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can be in the office much earlier than usual…
  2. I traffic wouldn’t be so bad.
  3. I can catch the flag ceremony.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Do me wrong, do me right. Tell me lies but hold me tight.
    Save your good-byes for the morning light, but don’t let me be lonely tonight. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Hiroshima’s cover of JT’s Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  2. Monday blues
  3. Worried
  4. Wanderlust

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to the office on time.
  2. There were not too many people at the office and there was peace and quiet…. conducive to working.
  3. I sorted through the various places MD and I would be going to …..
  4. I learned about this certification for IE and I would be applying for it soon….

If…

  1. My back and joints are not painful, I could have moved a lot faster.
  2. Harvey’s eye would be kept inside the socket and he would be bothered by the bandage…. vet bill is getting huge….
  3. I can go home early so I can keep eye on the dogs specially those needing my attention.
  4. I can spare time on my scrabble game so that my friendly opponents would be up on their toes too 😉

Grateful for …..

  1. That spot not really intended for parking which I parked on since it wouldn’t be blocking any car.
  2. The ginger candies e by M…. good for my itchy throat.
  3. The buko pie brought by H last night which was dessert tonight… and goes well with hot turmeric tea.
Leave a Reply

