23 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Live simply and one needs less…

Today will be great if…

  1. I can groom the rest of the dogs …
  2. Hershey will be rid of that cough.
  3. The remaining chores get done.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) We’re just ordinary people
    We don’t know which way to go
    ‘Cause we’re ordinary people
    Maybe we should take it slow
    Take it slow, ohh
    This time we’ll take it slow
    Take it slow, ohh
    This time we’ll take it slow. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Ordinary People by John Legend
  2. Got to slow down as the song sez 🙂
  3. Disappointed

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I started chores early.
  2. I got to check on the males dogs and the state of health….
  3. I manage to complete the chores in the evening.

If…

  1. I had a headstart with the chores, i wouldn’t be so tired.
  2. I bought the newspaper and did my grocery yesterday, I wouldn’t have to go out anymore.
  3. I wasn’t suddenly lazy after the chores, i could have finished grooming all dogs and much earlier.

Grateful for …..

  1. The last remaining hours to my weekend ….
  2. Catching up on music..
  3. Being able to combine rest and bonding with humans and pooches.
Leave a Reply

