22 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Precious moments can go by unnoticed until later realization….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can have some me time.
  2. I can have doggie time.
  3. I have some time left for chores…
  4. I will have this things in the order these were given 🙂

State of mind ….

  1. IMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)In a roomful of mirrors we can pretend who we can be, a dancer in a top-hat or a captain of the sea. We could make funny faces but we’re not just what you see there’s a lot inside us we hope to grow and be. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Roomful of Mirrors by Hiroshima
  2. Fancy free
  3. Desserts and anything sweet 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I gave way to my laziness….. yet managed to do a little cleanup.
  2. I groomed a good number of dogs…
  3. Hershey didn’t cough while we were hearing mass….. I was afraid I would have to bring her out if she starts coughing and she sounds like a duck.

If…

  1. Weather is fine, R can continue bathing the dogs ….
  2. Hershey can control coughing so she can come to mass.
  3. I had bough meds for Hershey already…… I didn’t want to give her meds immediately since the turmeric formula would seem to work most of the time….

Grateful for …..

  1. My rest day 🙂
  2. Hershey coming to mass and not coughing…
  3. We had fried sapsap for dinner which goes well with tomato and bagoong.
  4. Early bedtime……

Leave a comment