20 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Birthdays are reminders that one is borne out of love ….

Today will be great if…

  1. Everything falls into place.
  2. I can get to the office early…. since many classes are suspended
  3. I can finish some tasks because even if it’s still my special day, I came to the office to work …. besides we can’t celebrate since a lot of staff are out.
  4. I can be happy celebrating the day which most likely will be quietly….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Isn’t she pretty
    Truly the angel’s best
    Boy, I’m so happy
    We have been heaven blessed
    I can’t believe what God has done
    Through us he’s given life to one
    But isn’t she lovely made from love  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Lee Ritenour cover of Stevie Wonder’s Isn’t She Lovely
  2. My day 🙂
  3. Another year to look forward to 🙂

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. My fave Manong Guard was on duty this morning and made sure I get the best parking spot (even if I prefer another spot…. a nice morning birthday gift 😉
  2. Friends and loved ones who matters remembered my birthday and greeted me.
  3. I was in the office so early…. meaning I can go home early 🙂
  4. MD for posting a nice birthday message with good pictures 😉
  5. ED for the birthday greeting… again I thought she didn’t even thought about it as she seems always busy with her duty 🙂
  6. OS tried to do something for me asking K to cook pasta because it’s my birthday….. and I thought he didn’t even remember 🙂

If…

  1. K can cook something fancy to at least make this some kind of a celebration…. I don’t want imposing how this day should be celebrated.
  2. OS and I can celebrate by ourselves 🙂
  3. Ingredients for the pasta dish were available, OS wish coming true could have made me even happier 🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. All the years given to me…..
  2. My family and friends for remembering me on my special day….
  3. The quiet moment between me and my Maker ….
Leave a Reply

