19 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Acceptance is the first lesson in learning from a mistake….

Today will be great if…

  1. I can reach the office in time.
  2. H can do something about the boo boo… although it looks unlikely…
  3. I can have acceptance.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)See the curtains hanging in the window
    In the evening on a Friday night
    A little light shining through the window
    Lets me know everything’s alright Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Summer Breeze by Seals & Croft
  2. Ambivalent
  3. Rectify

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got myself a very nice parking spot after circling the area and waiting for quite a bit.
  2. I calmed down and owned up to the mistake…
  3. I realized the importance of technology and how it could have saved me from financial troubles so I made fixed all my online banking accounts.

If…

  1. I left earlier, I wouldn’t have to wait for a parking space to be available.
  2. I am just mindful of things, then disastrous outcomes like this need not happen.
  3. I just fixed all my online accounts before, I could have avoided this disaster… now, i know better.

Grateful for …..

  1. The man who motioned me that he is leaving and finally making a spot free… it is getting tougher..
  2. H and her former staff R for guiding me through my trouble.
  3. The call center agents for the guidance.
  4. M and R have prepared for contingencies for the howler…. and when i got homeI was pleased to see the protective cover over the garage gate just in case the storm wrecks havoc.
Leave a Reply

