18 October 2016

Words to Live by….

A single mistake can have far-reaching consequences that can alter one’s resolve.

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office early
  2. I can pay that obligation.
  3. Some of that advances can be paid.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) An old man walks along the path
    It isn´t raining anymore
    The hotel sign reflects upon a lorry parked below Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Lonely Afternoon by Shakatak
  2. Relaxed pace.
  3. Suddenly jolted

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I came to the office on time….
  2. I finally booked a dream accommodation….. crossing my fingers because it is quite new and there are no reviews yet but from the pics, the view outside takes my breath away….
  3. R and M showed some positive developments in the way they go about their tasks ….

If…

  1. I didn’t forget to deposit for that check due today, I wouldn’t have to pay that service fee ….darn
  2. I wasn’t too preoccupied with finding the perfect accommodation and some other stuff, I wouldn’t miss funding that check…. arrghh
  3. I am usual methodical self, this wouldn’t have happened…

Grateful for …..

  1. Being allowed by the SG to get inside to find that parking slot even if the sign says full….. and actually finding a spot… getting an available spot is getting to be so competitive.
  2. H, my eternal banker friend, who always is there for her most devalued client ;D
  3. V, being so generous and helpful, to a friend in need 🙂
Leave a Reply

