17 October2016

Words to Live by….

Some people are just nosy, nit pickers, envious, …..try not to be among this pack

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office early because  we have an event.
  2. I will be able to remember some new things to add to my presentation.
  3. The participants will all come.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Whatever happens, don’t let go of my hand
    Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Whatever Happens by Santana & Michael Jackson
  2. Rushed
  3. Huffing and puffing

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I came to the venue before the event and the participants were there… my bad.
  2. I delivered my presentation animatedly because of a boo boo early on in my talk.
  3. The cam was not lost after all and J was so happy.

If…

  1. I didn’t take time scolding M & R in the morning, I could have left earlier.
  2. Traffic wasn’t crawling, I would have been in the venue early and would be more relaxed.
  3. I wasn’t in such daze, I wouldn’t have to be so confused about which curb to turn right to and I didn’t have to make that mistake twice….arrrgg

Grateful for …..

  1. The event finishing early allowing us to go home early.
  2. The almost free ride in our shuttle service.
  3. Finally getting home after a long day and being able to watch AP, MW and TIMY in succession 🙂
Leave a Reply

