16 October 2016

Words to Live by….

One becomes cynical or wise with experience…. it is a choice

Today will be great if…

  1. I can just stay home.
  2. Vi can repair the faucet in OS’s bathroom …. my bathroom’s water system is connected to his
  3. I can groom lots of dogs ….

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Everybody sit down and listen
    Wanna tell you what you’ve been missing
    Secrets, big big secrets  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Angel by Fra Lippo Lippi
  2. Slow down
  3. Do some chores …. hmmmm

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I simply stayed home with my dogs…. and they are happy with my presence.
  2. The only errand left to do, buy newspaper at the junk shop, was taken cared of by MD.
  3. I have that extra package of a nice hair color so I do not have to go out for the hair coloring.

If…

  1. MD & ED can stay just a little bit longer …
  2. The weather eases up a bit so the remaining dogs can take a bath…
  3. Me is reliable, I would like to have home appointments for nail job … missing the nair art 😦

Grateful for …

  1. The extended time lying on bed doing nothing …… because of the bed weather 🙂
  2. All the goodies I got from the trip which are good to munch on a weekend.
  3. The AVP that came in the weekend and the quick reply of the provider.
Leave a Reply

