15 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Relevance is a matter of timing.

Today will be great if…

  1. I will get enough sleep.
  2. The weather will be fine.
  3. I will not be too lazy and will start home chores promptly.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Sometimes not often enough
    We reflect upon the good things
    And those thoughs always center around those we love
    And I think about those people who mean so much to me
    And for so many years have made me so very happy
    And I count the times I have forgotten to say “thank you”
    And just how much I love them  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Sometimes by the Carpenters
  2. Missing Aubrey, Poochie, Chanel, Jaja, Moshi, Mochi, Toby…. stop it…
  3. Taking my time…. I missed that last weekend

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I do not have to be rushing things because my errands are done.
  2. I am back to my dog duties.
  3. The weather is just right, not too hot, not too cold…
  4. MD came home 🙂

If…

  1. M & R can have good work habits, stress will be a thing of the past.
  2. The dogs can be groomed like I do it, they would look so adorable always.
  3. K can cook earlier so we can eat on time.

Grateful for …..

  1. This weekend….. everything’s been about rushing lately….
  2. The chance to slow down, chew food, appreciate the little things and enjoy music.
  3. Manang for always coming like clockwork to keep our clothes clean 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

