14 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Learning is constantly being mindful of our surroundings.

Today will be great if…

  1. I will not be late for the seminar.
  2. Traffic will not be bad.
  3. The trainer will not be boring nor intimidating.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I walk along the city streets you used to walk along with me
    And every step I take reminds me of just how we used to be
    Well, how can I forget you, girl?
    When there is always something there to remind me
    Always something there to remind me Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) by Naked Eyes
  2. Learning mode
  3. Scurrying

 

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Learning something new always gives me a high.
  2. The training finished early and we went home early.
  3. I did practically all my errands with so much time on my hands.

If…

  1. I can attend more ISO seminars for free, I will be on the right track.
  2. Things are working well at the office because we have an event on Monday.
  3. J can be more objective, less self-centered and not be overly concerned about personal relations so I can be comfortable with her.

Grateful for …..

  1. The seminar which we get for free…. and the meals that come with it.
  2. The time to do my errands which occupy me during the weekend… that means more time for the dogs.
  3. MD’s preparation for graduation this early because it gives a glimpse of hope that she will fulfill her dreams… at least the photos will show it 🙂
Leave a Reply

