9 October 2016

Words to Live by….

When in Zamboanga, eat curacha 🙂

Today will be great if…..

  1. I  can break the barrier of misunderstanding of a technical concept and connect with the audience.
  2. We can still see a bit of Zamboanga.
  3. There will be no delay in the flight and Manong H would be waiting as usual.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Waiting for tonight, woooohhh ooohh when you will be here in my arms  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) by Jlo
  2. Let’s get it on.
  3. Layover in Manila 😉

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I think I connected to the audience and there were lots of questions which means they listened to me 🙂
  2. J and I got some pampering as we did our rounds of the trade fair 🙂
  3. We got to meet up with the warm and hospitable staff of our offices in this region.

If…

  1. I can buy lanzones to bring home because it is so cheap in Zambo
  2. I we have known about the Regatta, we could have gone there… and our stay would have been complete:(
  3. Manong H did not cancel, I would have been more at ease during the flight.

Grateful for …..

  1. Curacha in alavar sauce from the popular Alavar Seafoods Resto courtesy of our gracious host, RD S.
  2. Safely landing in Manila.
  3. Grabcar P200 off promo, my fare was rediculously cheap!
  4. Being home to see OS and the dogs… even if I had to leave again tomorrow morning.
Leave a Reply

