8 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Whenever in doubt, pausing will do us good.

Today will be great if…..

  1. All chores will be done before I leave.
  2. I can do some last minute personal stuff.
  3. Manong H will come just in time.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Down in Brazil
    It takes a day to walk a mile
    Time just stand still
    And when the people you meet look at you they smile Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)
  2. Nothing will be forgotten.
  3. Leaving on my weekend for work 😦

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I finished everything with enough time to spare.
  2. J seems so happy being in this trip.
  3. We experienced the hospitality of Zamboanga courtesy of two cool ladies, Doc M and Prof. A.

If…

  1. Aubrey was better, I wouldn’t have to be so worried about her.
  2. They would bring Hershey to mass because I dressed her up in her Sunday’s best before I left home and it will be just like I am there.
  3. Doc M would meet us, we wouldn’t have to stray by ourselves in a strange city at night 🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. Safely landing in Zamboanga.
  2. The nice dinner at Hacienda de Palmeras Hotel and Restaurant courtesy of Doc M.
  3. The kids heeding my wishes and bringing Hershey with them to mass whom they say was very makulit:)
Leave a Reply

