13 October 2016

Words to Live by….

.We need to let pain go through its course before we can feel better again…..

Today will be great if…

  1. I can come to the office on time and get back to the scheme of things.
  2. Progress will be made in the ongoing investigation of the laptop theft…. and I hope I am wrong in my suspicion.
  3. I will finish what needs immediate attention because  will be attending a training tomorrow and we have a major event on Monday.

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) And Aubrey was her name and not so very ordinary girl or name Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) 
  2. Bye Aubrey… thanks for waiting for me before you crossed the rainbow… you took a piece of my heart, you all did… and I hope you will be with the rest who went before you in a happy place… see you all soon.
  3. Pissed with a primadona!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I finished that documentary requirement for the Magna Carta under pressure to finish it today.
  2. I finished a number of tasks even if the spirit was not very willing.
  3. The documents for the liquidation were finished as I need funds too…. can’t advance for so many trips.
  4. I found the perfect carry all luggage at a steal 😉

If…

  1. I brought Aubrey to the vet, maybe she can still make it 😦
  2. I didn’t have to travel so much the last few weeks, days, i could have probably made a difference in Aubrey’s health.
  3. I didn’t push myself too hard, I wouldn’t feel sick.

Grateful for …..

  1. The five years that Aubrey quietly gave us the best days of her life… even if i got her as an adult, she seemed to have adjusted well to our family.
  2. The chocolates given by colleagues who went abroad.
  3. Laptime with Hershey as we watched TIMY.
Leave a Reply

