11 October 2016

Words to Live by….

One has to do what one ought to do.

Today will be great if…

  1. I will not buckle and not forget what I want to say during the presentation.
  2. I can work on my blog posts…. I have to catch up a lot 😦
  3. We can rest early to be ready for our little adventure tomorrow;)

State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Fifteen there’s still time for you
    Time to buy and time to lose
    Fifteen, there’s never a wish better than this
    When you only got hundred years to live
    Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) 100 Years by Five for Fighting
  2. Let’s get it over with…
  3. Aching all over

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to ride with the audience for my talk and somehow got close to knowing what kind of audience i will have 🙂
  2. I connected with the audience even if I had the added challenge of keeping them awake at the hour of doom, after a hearty lunch.
  3. We were able to visit the trade fair at SM Iloilo.

If…

  1. I do not receive a text message from home, everything is fine, Aubrey is fine.
  2. Arrangement with Cherald or Charlie will be finalized so that everything will fall into place.
  3. I can augment my funds for tomorrow, then I will be able to rest well.

Grateful for …..

  1. The good food and the nice venue…. imagine, they had Max’s for their caterer and Iloilo Convention Center for a venue.
  2. The token of Ilonggo delicacies…. I’m assured I have something to bring home.
  3. The dinner at Punot in Iloilo’s sassy Esplanade Boardwalk.
  4. Getting back to the hotel to rest….zzzzz
Leave a Reply

