7 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Aim for the best even if one falls short of expectations ….

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can still be early…. it’s not only about coming to the office early but competition in parking is getting stiffer.
  2. I can finish more tasks.
  3. I can be home early to join the concall.

 State of mind ….

  1. .tMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Friday night, it was late
    I was walking you home
    We got down to the gate
    And I was dreaming of the night
    Would it turn out right? Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Reminiscing by LRB
  2. More and more options…. missed one I think I would love.
  3. Heading south….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I clocked in at 9:59 am 🙂  whew…
  2. I managed to finish a lot….. J could have been more resourceful in the work.
  3. I already took care of the obligation 🙂

If…

  1. K, M and R will try harder in making Aubrey snap out of her lethargy by regularly feeding her with the formula, she would be well like Hershey.
  2. I can pack for the two trips tonight, that would give some extra time tomorrow.
  3. I can sleep early, I can wake up early…. lots to do…

Grateful for …..

  1. The parking even if I left the house a bit late.
  2. The ensaymada courtesy of M…
  3. Being with MD and OS on the start of the weekend as we wait for one more.

 

Leave a Reply

