6 October 2016

Words to Live by….

To be decent and kind is what we all need and what we must all strive to be….

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can leave the house early.
  2. There will not be much distraction and I can focus on the work.
  3. There will be progress in the investigation.

 State of mind ….

  1. .tMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Those were the times we had
    Sharing a joy that we thought would last
    Memories of love and affection
    Never really was just like a dream
    Was it the simple things
    That made me so crazy about you
    Was it your charm or your passion
    It’s not hard to believe
    I love you and i need you so i… Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Forget me Nots by Patrice Rushen
  2. I think its gonna be thru a tour agency.
  3. Travel bug.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Same thing happened this morning at the parking…. exact same spot ….. I’m getting consistent 🙂
  2. I got some inside information on adding a staff in my division and I am gonna pursue that 😉
  3. The boss allowed us to offset our weekend work.
  4. One of my peers talked nicely to me and even informed me about a training opportunity she picked up from her meeting.

If…

  1. The security commander can be objective and good in doing an investigation…. he seems to have a particular person in mind already.
  2. The culprit could still grow a conscience and decide to do the right thing.
  3. P2P will open new terminals ….. hopefully in SM Southmall, that would be the penultimate transpo experience 🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. The wifi in the p2p bus allowing me to be up-to-date with current events.
  2. The leisurely walk which doubles as workout for this cubicle person.
  3. Dinner together.
Leave a Reply

