5 October 2016

Words to Live by….

Turning away from trouble doesn’t mean one is weak, it means he knows better.

Today will be great if…..

  1. Find a parking fast and I can continue with the early streak.
  2. I can finish all pending matters.
  3. I can go home early.

 State of mind ….

  1. .tMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Chewing on a piece of grass
    Walking down the road
    Tell me, how long you gonna stay here Joe?
    Some people say this town don’t look
    Good in snow
    You don’t care, I know Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Ventura Highway by America
  2. UR or EN first?
  3. DIY or travel agency?

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got the exact same parking slot I got yesterday…. I am expecting competition to be very tight soon.
  2. I finished the monthly administrative work…. another necessary evil I loathe doing.
  3. I laid out the remainder of the work of the division and I believe we will finish the year flying high.

If…

  1. M and R could be consistently early in their task, I can breathe easy each morning.
  2. There was not the laptop incident hanging like the sword of Damocles, things would be perfect.
  3. I was more focused and not straying to sites, I could have finished more.

Grateful for …..

  1. The morning stroll that gives me time to prepare for the day.
  2. A waiting p2p bus on my way home.
  3. The junk shop owners for adjusting to my sked in getting the newspaper.
Leave a Reply

