1 October 2016

Words to Live by….

 Lifelong friendship becomes such because friends decided to stick together through thick or thin

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can complete the much delayed SV report.
  2. V can work out her sked so that we can make it to T’s home tomorrow.
  3. I can attend to home matters too.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Too Much of
    Something is bad enough,
    But something’s coming over me to make me wonder,
    Too Much of nothing is just as tough,
    I need to know the way to feel to keep me satisfied. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Too Much by Spice Girls
  2. Vic’s pain
  3. Guilt for rain checking

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. It’s finished,,,yay!
  2. The postponed GT will materalize after V finally replied in the group chat…. and I’m caught between errands once more.
  3. I squeezed in that grocery shopping somewhere in between parking, ordering and dinner.

If…

  1. I had finished the SV report on time, my sked won’t be a mess.
  2. K hadn’t taken the day off to celebrate belatedly her birthday, I would have better time management… but I owe her a birthday celebration which we do for all of them provided I am reminded so I can’t say no…
  3. If I can do what I need to do and the shops keep open just a little bit, I can leave in peace to go to T’s place tomorrow morning.

Grateful for …..

  1. Finally completing that SV report.
  2. Being complete to hear mass and have dinner outside.
  3. ED for her pasalubong of Pablo’s Cheese Tart Pastry …. which according to MD is famous and expensive.
Leave a Reply

