30 September 2016

Words to Live by….

 .Live by the rule to be able to rule well…..

Today will be great if…..

  1. The fever would be gone as I need to go to the office no matter what.
  2. I can wake up early and not be late for office.
  3. I can finish the SV report and my documents for the Magna Carta for Scientists et al

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I am beautiful
    No matter what they say
    Words can’t bring me down
    I am beautiful
    In every single way
    Yes words can’t bring me down
    Oh no
    So don’t you bring me down today
    Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)  Beautiful by Christina Aguilera
  2. Stressed
  3. Sleep, rest, shut eye

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it to the office and the fever is gone…. Zika suspect no more 🙂
  2. I did catching up with W, M and S during lunch over lanzones and mangosteen 🙂
  3. There was progress elsewhere.

If…

  1. I had been more strict with security measures, that laptop would not be lost.
  2. I had worked more and earlier on the SV report, I wouldn’t be cramming…. it’s like being a student again:(
  3. I can stay cool and even smile despite a huge problem, I can think clearly how that theft could have been made

Grateful for …..

  1. Making it to the office right on the dot.
  2. The deadline for the Magna Carta for Scientist et al being extended.
  3. J for his initiative in doing the division’s budget.
  4. Manong Guard’s ready smile and greeting take away today’s stress
Leave a Reply

