26 September 2016

Words to Live by….

 Derive satisfaction by lifting others, not oneself.

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can get to the office early.
  2. I can finish the SV report.
  3. I can finish the performance evaluation

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) My life is brilliant.
    My love is pure.
    I saw an angel.
    Of that I’m sure.  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) You’re Beautiful by James Blunt
  2. All work and no play makes me…… finish what I am supposed to do
  3. OS and his studies

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I was really early in the office 🙂
  2. The AVP project is going well and as scheduled.  Everyone seems more agreeable.
  3. I came home early and was able to treat the first batch of dogs with anti-fleas formulation.

If…

  1. I can focus and not let my mind stray to my wanderlust, there will be more work done…. but I’m only human, born to make mistakes 
  2. I had the foresight to work on OS’s schooling earlier, there would have been more clarity.
  3. There is more time in a day, I can finish everything….. granting I do not fall asleep ;D

Grateful for …..

  1. The light Monday traffic:)
  2. Packed lunch of friend fish and ginisang ampalaya prepared by K…. I didn’t have to go out and I can use the time for the SV report.
  3. M and R being up to the task when I got home…. hoping it becomes a habit.
Leave a Reply

