23 September 2016

Words to Live by….

 Be good even if bad is all around.

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can come on time.
  2. I can use my lunchtime to get started with the report on the SV.
  3. I can work on the performance evaluation which is one of the things I hate doing.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) We’re a thousand miles from comfort, we have traveled land and sea
    But as long as you are with me, there’s no place I’d rather be
    I would wait forever, exalted in the scene
    As long as I am with you, my heart continues to beat  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Rather Be by Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne
  2. Inspired.
  3. Stressed out but happy.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Met up wih a friend, a former co-prof, and we would probably hook up together with C and M soon and I would most likely be the link.
  2. Wifi was rather fast in the p2p bus so I got my fill of current events to the detriment of catching up on my SV report….. hmmmm
  3. The AVP Storyboard presented essentially is how I envisioned it.  Glad that the misplaced opposition to the initiative was rather mute and cold during the presentation.

If…

  1. I can meet up with a friend for a nightcap….. then again, it’s probably best that I go home early..
  2. Manong Guard’s smile would be my weekender.
  3. I can go home earlier to watch  TIMY and maybe the new soap and sleep early.

Grateful for …..

  1. TGIF 
  2. Ending my day productively.
  3. MD being home after a hectic exams week.
Leave a Reply

