21 September 2016

Words to Live by….

When all things have been said and done and I did my best, I can rest easy  ….

Today will be great if…..

  1. All tasks are completed early.
  2. I can complete document review and R would stay calm and be more helpful instead of being distracting.
  3. We can conclude the assessment on a good note.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Maybe surrounded by
    A million people, I
    Still feel all alone
    I just want to go home  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Home by Michael Buble
  2. Finish soon
  3. Going home ✈️

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1.  I completed the document review and clarified conflicting points.
  2. The closing meeting turn up to be a pleasant interaction with the applicant’s top bosses and the top honcho’s pride tells me he can transform the organization to one tough cookie.
  3. I am home and the humans and dogs are pleased.

If…

  1. We can leave early and traffic would be light, I’ll be home early.
  2. Home is near, Hershey and company would not have to wait longer.
  3. I get to a home that is peaceful and tidy and tasks are done, I can just flop in bed.

Grateful for …..

  1. The wonderful reception and hospitality throughout our stay and the beautiful send off by our gracious hosts.
  2. R for hitching me a ride to ATC.
  3. Kuya Jack for the last ride going home.
  4. K for the comforting dinner of sinigang na bangus that tells me I’m home.
Leave a Reply

