19 September 2016

Words to Live by….

Nothing beats being prepared ….

Today will be great if…..

  1. I will have the energy and proper state of mind to do this.
  2. Office matters stay in the back burner momentarily.
  3. We get to try place’s delicacies.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it…. I know, I know and I think I want it..  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)
  2. Focus
  3. Begin the beguine.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1.  We survive the first day of assessment and I think we covered a pretty good part even if my partner and I initially were not in sync.
  2. We got to eat some  the place’s delicacy.
  3. It’s nice to be sleeping on a comfortable bed alone :0

If…

  1.  I can ask the right questions and link up similar issues, I will be pull through this…
  2. R and I talked about how to do the assessment together, that small discussion would have not been necessary.
  3. I can be more relaxed, I can do better.

Grateful for …..

  1. Our generous and hospitable host who prepared wonderfully for this assessment.
  2. Surviving the first day.
  3. The new time slot for TIMY which was bumped up because of the new soap.
Leave a Reply

