18 September 2016

Words to Live by….

The heart tears a little everytime I go away ….

Today will be great if…..

  1. The remaining chores will be done.
  2. I can do last minute shopping so that I can leave in peace.
  3. I can figure out the best way to get to the meeting place without breaking my bones.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Let’s go into the mountain, We’ll leave it all behind. … except I don’t want to leave Hershey, and Aubrey and Queenie  Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)
  2. Pressed for time…
  3. I must!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1.  I did it ….. my way…
  2. I made it to the meeting place in one piece.
  3. This is the start of a task that would serve as a learning experience to further hone my assessment skills.

If ……

  1.  I did everything yesterday, I wouldn’t be so harassed.
  2. I did not forget all those tiny stuff I need to bring, it would have been a perfect packing.
  3. I read on the SV tool earlier, there won’t be a need to cram.

Grateful for …..

  1. Still managing to do all everything that needs to be done.
  2. We got to the venue fast, safe and sound.  Thanks to MD who drove me to the bus station.
  3. The hospitality and generosity of our host to ensure we are comfortable.
Leave a Reply

