16 September 2016

Words to Live by….

We live but one life…..make it matter…

Today will be great if…..

  1. I will still be early at the office.
  2. All pending tasks will be done before i go on a 3-day undercover assignment.
  3. I can go home in time for BfY finale 🙂

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) I’m more than a bird, I’m more than a plane I’m more than some pretty face beside a train And it’s not easy to be me …   Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version) Superman by Five for Fighting
  2. Submit the database study!
  3. Tired but fulfilled

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1.  I made it, made it, made it!
  2. So much done today… including the long set aside seminar of mentoring ✌️
  3. I was able to squeeze in that trip to the bank to settle my financial obligation early.

If ……

  1.  The kitten M saved can make it, we’d be happy for her to live with us…she looks mangled, must have been roughed up by other strays ☹
  2. I can squeeze in a trip to the bank, I will be worry-free  ツ
  3. M and R can shape up a bit, I would be less stressed.

Grateful for …..

  1. Free lunch courtesy of F and Sir J ♨️
  2. K and J’s commitment on the database project.
  3. To have the time to meet up with C despite the hectic pace to try Negrense food at the trade fair in Glorietta.
Leave a Reply

