9 September 2016

Words to Live by….

Some days can be trying….Hold on …. it will soon come to pass

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can make it on time ⌛
  2. I can get over the initial setbacks.
  3. The work will be done.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)…. You shall cast your burden upon me, those who are heavily laden Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)
  2. Too much 22_emoji
  3. Harassed Image result for emoticon flustered

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The sun was shining when I left home, yet walking to the office, overcast skies made the brisk walking as I tried to make it on time more bearable.
  2. I’m done with my part…. yay …. just a little more polishing and off it goes Image result for yay emoticon
  3. We will have our own insert in the promotional activities…. We’ve come a long way since an old leader prevented us from doing our work…Image result for hurray emoticon

If ……

  1. I can go to the rainbow bridge when I want to, it wouldn’t have to be so sad every time someone crosses over….. Bye Popoy Image result for rainbow bridge.  We had you for a short time yet you gave Aki and us joy. Crying Face on Samsung Galaxy Note 7
  2. I didn’t lose a fave watch, I would not have felt even worst.
  3. If I wasn’t late, I wouldn’t have to be worried in the coming days.

Grateful for …..

  1. The packed lunch prepared by K
  2. Slivers of apples given by J.
  3. Coming to the end of a rather full work week…. time to rest
Leave a Reply

