7 September 2016

Words to Live by….

Desires of the heart always find their way out.

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can get to the office early….
  2. I can duplicate yesterday’s feat on the study.
  3. MD will get well.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Everybody’s got a thing
    But some don’t know how to handle it
    Always reachin’ out in vain
    Accepting the things not worth having but… Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)
  2. Dogged determination
  3. Drats …. late again Image result for mad emoji

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Trains of thoughts perfect for portions of the study run freely in my mind even before I was at work which is a good sign this project is going to be concluded soon…. hope I won’t forget when I reach the office…
  2. MD is feeling better but not yet out of the woods.
  3. I continued with the good progress on the write up and even finished a blog post 🙂
  4. I got to proved my mettle in music in public and it felt good Image result for cool emojis

If ……

  1. If I just left those last minute chores, I could have left home earlier and not be 7 minutes late 😦
  2. There is lesser distractions, I can do much more
  3. The rain stopped abruptly, I wouldn’t be led to a very pleasant spectacle Image result for music emojis

Grateful for …..

  1. Thank you to N for making my day with your guts to show yourself to me even if we have yet to process your application.  You made a staff in my team insecure though as I was eyeing him to be as the successor of the soon-to-be vacated post and there was much bantering after you left Image result for cool emojis
  2. The early Christmas mood courtesy of Kenny G.
  3. A fiesta like lunch courtesy of S who celebrated his birthday Party Popper on Samsung Galaxy Note 7
  4. The trust of my superiors to get my team to the next level Image result for winner emoji
  5. The detour that led me to a feel good music as I end my day.
Leave a Reply

