6 September 2016

Words to Live by….

Conserve our energy for goals we are passionate about …..

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can be on time.
  2. MD would feel better.
  3. I can just adjust my time further so I get to see TIMY and have more restful time at home.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Speaking words of wisdom, Let it be, let it be… there will be an answer, let it be… Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)
  2. Gotta finish this today… so help me God!
  3. Focus, focus

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made substantial progress on the work…. not yet done…. but I am proud of what I did today and I hope it gets finished this week.
  2. Things are moving fast and I think my team is geared to be in solid ground next year.
  3. I didn’t have to wait long with another P2P bus in waiting ….. which helped fulfill a desire 🙂

If ……

  1. If MD’s school is near and she didn’t have to stay in a dorm to pursue her dreams, I can take care of her on times she is sick like right now.
  2. I were a book, I’d be a 101 on DIY….. except I haven’t figured out what I am good at 🙂
  3. I didn’t uninstall the scrabble app which I cannot download anymore, there would be no dull moment 😦

Grateful for …..

  1. Thank you to J for always serving with a smile.
  2. The music of Nyoy Volante for the keeping me cool and inspired doing the work.
  3. Early dismissal because of bomb threat, I got home early and caught TIMY …weee
Leave a Reply

