5 September 2016

Words to Live by….

Feeling inadequate is a state of mind.

Today will be great if…..

  1. Things get done.
  2. I can do this!
  3. I’ll get home and everything is orderly…. which is difficult with more than 20 dogs let loose.

 State of mind ….

  1. Musical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)Monday, monday… sha la la la la laMusical Note Emoji (Symbola Version)
  2. Late today…WTH!
  3. Serious work mode

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I am seeing fruition of persistence and hard work as we got to meet with the contractor for a project we developed (that nobody thought would see the light of day) and sourced funds for… I want to say at times …. see the impossible can happen if you believe in your cause.
  2. No line at P2P bus terminal 🙂
  3. I caught TIMY….weee…. so this will have a LGBT slant ….. interesting 🙂

If ……

  1. I can make it to the office on time, I will be in step for my arrival time goals.
  2. The reimbursement of payments for CDO trip will come in, I can be more financially sure…. We are forced to cover for those expenses because of the bureaucracy we have to deal with when requesting for cash advances.
  3. I can finish this project this week, I can have better control of my time.

Grateful for …..

  1. The pasta and pandesal lunch packed by K.
  2. A good boss who sees value in a person…. hopefully he will be able to secure his position as the one eternally waiting but is not qualified to hold such post seems to be favored by the latest pronouncement.
  3. Ending this first day of the week …. tired yet fulfilled.
Leave a Reply

