28 August 2016

Words to Live by….

We can do only what we set our minds to believe

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can bathe more pooches…. I love doing that as the dogs seems to like me personally grooming them.
  2. I can squeeze in relaxation.
  3. I can just stay home.

 State of mind ….

  1. I can start slow
  2. So many tasks, so little time….
  3. Enjoy meals

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I bathe 13 dogs all by myself 🙂  They look so sparkling clean.  I always do a good job on dog duties.  Why can’t the help replicate it.
  2. I finished and sent the BoJ’s comments while posting music and catching up on FB.
  3. Hershey went with us to mass.  The girl knows her routine.  She ate her dinner hurriedly, when usually she’s fussy…. coz she knows she will be going with us.  I told her if she doesn’t eat, she can’t go.  It seems to work 🙂

If ……

  1. I could sleep some more, I would probably lose the eyebags… OS told me that I should sleep more.
  2. I were a song, I’ll be your crying shoulder 🙂
  3. I can be choosy with food and not think about the other household members, it’s gonna be more green and lean.

Grateful for …..

  1. The weekend…. because we get to eat together.
  2. The time spent at home just enjoying its sounds and comfort.
  3. Being complete this weekend… ED’s home 🙂
Leave a Reply

