25 August 2016

Words to Live by….

Some men are simply small in thoughts, words and deeds!

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can reached the meeting place on time.
  2. The painting class can be reset so i am not rushed up.
  3. Alternatively, the previous commitment will be finish early so i can make it to the painting class…. tough choice!

 State of mind ….

  1. Morning rush.
  2. Ticking clock….. no one is still in the venue and the group preceding us is already in the boiler room.
  3. Thy will be done.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. The presentation to the judges finished early 🙂  Since the painting class couldn’t be reset as I risk not being accommodated in the last class, I told the coordinator I might as well attend today’s class…. and I did and was jut a few minutes late…. enough time to keep up with the rest.
  2. I got to paint my very first real artwork 😀
  3. All things work out so that I didn’t have to commute in and out of the venue.

If ……

  1. I could turn back the hands of  time, I would have left earlier to make it to the 7:00am meet up.  I think C was pissed that I was late… that’s understandable.  I was trying to call her and she wasn’t picking up and I was hesitant to leave the house without her go signal.
  2. I could turn back the hands of  time, I would have asked to be scheduled in the first painting class.
  3. I am a song, today’s option would be One Way or Another🙂

Grateful for …..

  1. The way events played themselves today as I got to check all that needed to be done with just minor hitches…. made it to the meeting place and the venue early.
  2. Sip and Gogh for guiding us in our attempt at painting.
  3. Getting home early safe and sound….. as I would learned of the horrendous traffic jam later.
Leave a Reply

