17 August 2016

Words to Live 

Be not afraid of what the eyes can see but of what lurks beneath the surface.

Today will be great if…..

  1. I will be able to deliver the message I need to deliver.
  2. We still have time to check out CDO in what remains of our time.
  3. Our flight won’t be delayed.

 State of mind ….

  1. Transcending dusk to dawn… arrrgh
  2. Pleased with the outcome.
  3. Need sleep.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I managed to start this post on the first hour.
  2. I got my message across which was received well…. hope this is the start of something better for us.
  3. I’m finally home and the dogs are so pleased having missed mum for a day and a half.

If I could turn back the hands of  time……

  1. I would have reviewed and test-ran the presentation.
  2. I would have tried to finished the consensus review last Sunday.
  3. We would have endeavored to join this event earlier…. so that we don’t have to beg to join everytime they hold one.

Grateful for …..

  1. Having some time to enjoy work outside the office.
  2. The assistance and support of K and the chance to get to know her better.
  3. My seatmate at 66J of PR 2530 for willingly assisting me in stashing my hand-carry in the overhead compartment and getting it out too when we landed in Manila 🙂  Thank you Sir 🙂
  4. PAL for bringing us home safely and smoothly.
Leave a Reply

