15 August 2016

Words to Live By

Give yourself a break to break work’s monotony.

Today will be great if…..

  1. I can teleport to the office….
  2. I can get good wifi connection at the P2P bus so I can continue working on my posts.
  3. There are not many distractions so I cań continue working on the narrative.

 State of mind ….

  1. Monday blues… forgot my 10:00 am appointment
  2. Work is waiting….
  3. Not so eager to go OOT.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I made it to the office on time even if I left home quite late.  I had to fast-pace walking.
  2. I made 2 posts in my blog.
  3. I got to try out another mouth watering delight from a hole in the wall, Sisiģ Hooray.

If I could turn back the hands of  time……

  1. I would have have kept up at the office initiative…. it’s hard getting back after gaps… and there will be another two-day gap.
  2. Collected rain water…. why did Maynilad not announced  that there will be water interruption!
  3. Frolic in the rain….

Grateful for …..

  1. The cMetro-wide class suspension, traffic was soooo light and I made it to office right on time….. and MD got to spend an extra day at home.
  2. The bunwich provided to us duringvthe panel interview which served as my lunch.
  3. That I got to catch up on sleep while going home because I could not connwct to the wifi of the p2p bus.
Leave a Reply

