10 August 2016

Words to Live By

Silence is the language of understanding.

Today will be great if…..

  1. If chores gets done quickly so I can still make it to the office in the morning, albeit late.
  2. I can finalize cat 5 work and comment on cats 3 and 4 output.
  3. We get to make promo work a regular, not an some low priority function of the office.

 State of mind ….

  1. Running late.
  2. Still morning and patience is wearing thin….
  3. So much to do, so little time….

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I finally was able to buy my fave veggie spring roll I can only look longingly at when the UV Express van passes by that food store in the morning.
  2. Hard work seems to be paying off in the office.
  3. I found the perfect pair of boots I’ve been searching for, extending to a cardigan and a sheer blouse 🙂 on sale at an insanely low price at H & M

If I could turn back the hands of  time……

  1. I would have really brought that newspaper in the weekend.
  2. I would have submitted OS’s doc to the school earlier.
  3. I would have that heater installed before the rainy season set in.

Grateful for …..

  1. Being late today, I had time to smell the …… err… buy my fave veggie spring roll 🙂
  2. Accomplishing much.
  3. Arriving home with dog chores already done by M & P 🙂  It used to be that it gets started only when i get home.
Leave a Reply

