9 August 2016

Words to Live By

The fiercest storms will  clear the skies.

Today will be great if…..

  1. If the rain will stop even momentarily.
  2. If I can be at the venue on time.
  3. I can go home early…. the new help needs guidance.

 State of mind ….

  1. Bed weather.
  2. Getting bored.
  3. Suddenly, excited.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. Lunch was superb.
  2. We finished early and went home immediately 🙂
  3. The birthday celebration of C suddenly became possible tonight because I went home early.. great!  Training P had to be set aside….

If I could turn back the hands of  time……

  1. I would have not eaten ao much yesterday.  I can normally do without the am and pm snacks but would be forced to eat what they serve me during out of office activities.
  2. I would have left home much, much earlier.
  3. I could have bought new boots during the big sale season and look fancy even in increment weather 😉

Grateful for …..

  1. Being permanently rid of a problem and getting a hasty solution.
  2. New learning on what is a man and a woman and why one is from Venus and one is from Mars 🙂
  3. That suddenly reset birthday celebration that had been difficult to organized… had great time with good friends, C & M.
Leave a Reply

