6 August 2016

 Words to Live By

Too much talk, too little done.

Today will be great if ….

  1. I can get to the venue on time.
  2. We can get done fast.
  3. We can agree to disagree.

 State of mind …..

  1. I’m torn between going and not.
  2. I’m pissed.
  3. Ready to doze off…. zzzzź

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I rode a clean Uber car driven by a nice driver who even switched on the radio asking for my station..  He respects personal space and  would talk only when spoken to.  I would have given him 5 but MD (who hailed the ride for me) gave him a 4 because apparentlyI did tell her what to rate the driver.
  2. The 3 eggs are complete 🙂
  3. Preconsensus for 3 Cats done.

If I could turn back the hands of  time……

  1. I would have thought faster to say something more appropriate to a wannabe TL.
  2. I would have taken cared of the SSS thing immediately.
  3. I wish H would not always have poor timing in discussing things.

Grateful for …..

  1. Thanks A for the ride home.
  2. Thanks PSQ and CB for nourishing the team.
  3. That J is back but I’m not so pleased.
Leave a Reply

