5 August 2016

Words to Live By

Things happen for a reason ….

Today will be great if ….

  1. I can finish the office initiative.
  2. We can work out an arrangement on our promo activities.
  3. I can finish the cat lead assignment.

 State of mind …..

  1. My mind is ready for the tasks at hand.
  2. I feel tired but accomplished.
  3. I could use some shuteye.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I think I have accepted and a clear idea on what to do what the home issue.
  2. I am eager to finish the office initiative with fresh ideas just swirling around in my mind.
  3. I also finished all cat assignments.

If I could turn back the hands of time…...

  1. I would not have stuck it out with J this long.
  2. I would have worked double time on the office initiative and shown the big boss the output before his untimely departure.
  3. I would have have given more of those stuff that may soon lay wasted.

Grateful for …..

  1. Having good help at home.
  2. The the burst of creative juice allowing me to accomplish much.
  3. Having the trust and loyalty of young mentees.
Leave a Reply

