4 August2016

Words to Live By

Clear the cobwebs of the mind and the possibilities become endless

Today will be great if ….

  1. I can hold my temper in handling J’s caper.
  2. I can make progress in the office initiative.
  3. I can finish the cat lead assignment.

 State of mind …..

  1. I’m mad and I can’t hide it.
  2. I have a headache.
  3. I need sleep.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I settled one obligation.
  2. I contributed to other cat parts.
  3. The job still gets done inspite J’s absence.

If I could turn back the hands of time…...

  1. I would not have stayed up late.
  2. I would minimize time online.
  3. I would have let go of J and just look for a replacement as suggested by hubby and MD.

Grateful for …..

  1. Ice cream from yesterday, my dessert for my sunch, combined lunch and snack 🙂
  2. My EA for doing an instruction that is personal willingly.
  3. M for being responsible.

Leave a Reply

