3 August 2016

Words to Live By

Everything comes to pass….

Today will be great if ….

  1. J will go back pronto.
  2. I will remember to buy what I need and have time to buy them.
  3. I can make progress in the cat lead assignment.

 State of mind …..

  1. I’m so disappointed with J.
  2. I can’t stop.
  3. I feel good about today’s achievement

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to take a ride with my fave p2p bus driver 🙂
  2. I got a good headstart with the cat lead assignment:)  I just needed enough pressure to get things done.
  3. We found another opportunity to get the job done and the change in leadership might just work to our advantage.

If I could turn back the hands of time…...

  1. I could have woke up earlier.
  2. I would have exhibited the same zest for my office initiative.
  3. I would have given more goodwill instead of putting a wwdge.

Grateful for …..

  1. Being exposed to more assessment tools and techniques.
  2. The coffee crumble ice cream, my dessert for lunch.
  3. For M for covering for J.
Leave a Reply

