1 August 2016

Words to Live By

.Judge me not!

Today will be great if ….

  1. J just heed our decision and will not bother me at work.
  2. I can publish the travel post…. I’m almost done.
  3. I can start the cat lead assignment.

 State of mind …..

  1. I’m in a Monday state of mind.
  2. I will keep my cool.
  3. I need to organize, organize…. and get things done pronto!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. It’s the start of another month, a fresh start.
  2. I finally published my travel post! Yes!
  3. V and I met for an impromptu dinner.

If I could turn back the hands of time…...

  1. I would have been more patient in explaining things to J.
  2. I would have been more generous with good words and praises.
  3. I would have been more considerate of others.

Grateful for …..

  1. The free lunch and snacks provided in our office activity.
  2. Thanks V for the dinner at Mary Grace.
  3. Thank God for bringing me home safely.
Leave a Reply

