30 July 2016

Words to Live By

 Simplicity strips us of the trappings of hipocrisy and envy.

Today will be great if …… 

  1. I can achieve a good balance between chores and relaxation.
  2. I can finish the travel post.
  3. I can catch up on sleep.

 State of mind …..

  1. I am on a weekend state of mind.
  2. I feel more blest when giving.
  3. I can!

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to an early start.
  2. I am surrounded by pooches competing for my attention 🙂
  3. Hershey got to join us for mass.

If I could turn back the hands of time…...

  1. I would have started working on the cat lead task.
  2. I would have kept on my mission organization.
  3. I could have inquired earlier on OS’s school.

Grateful for …..

  1. The weekend for the chance to recharge.
  2. More time to enjoy breakfast of danggit, eggs and camote 🙂
  3. Delicious sinigang na salmon belly for dinner…. had second, third helping 🙂
Leave a Reply

