26 July 2016

Words to Live By

 Persistence without passion goes naught.

Today will be great if …… 

  1. I can progress on my work to do list and I sure have a lot on my plate.
  2. I can make it early in the office.
  3. I will make the most out of this day.

 State of mind …..

  1.   I don’t feel like attending that meeting and be with a loudmouth who likes taking credit for something he did not do whoñI am not so fond of.
  2.  I cannot be late anymore!
  3. I should focus and not waver in my resolve to finish unfinished business.

N.B.  I tweaked this part a bit for more options as I find it hard to give my current state with the limited options.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I got to the office early enough.
  2. I was pleasantly surprise to find really nice music in my desktop wheny I tried playing some selections I uploaded in the past which for some reason bears the titles of the songs of another cd I also uploaded.
  3. I was able to submit my revised IR

If I could turn back the hands of time…...

  1. I would just have taken the shuttle today….  but I’m getting addicted to p2p.
  2. I would have left money to pay for the veggies.
  3. I should have checked container of the goggles yesterday so I did not have to go to the Departmeńt Store twice.

Grateful for …..

  1. Thanks to p2p for the comfortable morning commute.
  2. Thank God for giving me enough time to walk to the office leisurely allowing me to frame my mind and spirit for the tasks at hand.
  3. Thanks Landmark for accepting my returned item and changing it to something which will make the next adventure more fun 🙂
Leave a Reply

