25 July 2016

Words to Live By

 It takes a lot to need less, yet it brings so much more.

Today will be great if …… 

  1. I can wake up for work… Reality is back.
  2. I can make it to the 8:30 am p2p bus
  3. I can have the motivation to work after those 3D2N of fun in the sun in Bantayan 🙂

 State of mind …..

  1.   I can work, play and enjoy life.  However, work has to take precedence now…. a lot on the plate:(
  2.    I am recharged but I guess I am not ready 🙂
  3.    I will be aching to go back to Bantayan with Hershey hopefully because I kinda missed her seeing some dogs by the shore.

Today was simply amazing because ….. 

  1. I completed all my bilins (a.k.a utos 🙂 before leaving for work even if I had to go back as I nearly forgot to ask Ate K and MM to plant the aloe vera and mangrove fruit I got from the island.
  2. I had a pleasant lunch with friends.
  3. My friends and colleagues seems to enjoy pasalubong.

If I could turn back the hands of time…...

  1. I would have left home much, much early.  it’s a Monday, duh
  2. I could have ordered the beef chili instead of the pork  taosi.
  3. I could have use the travel time to catch up on sleep.

Grateful for …..

  1. Thanks to my body clock which rouse me at just the right time.
  2. Thanks to my office for a new laptop…. that should not mean though that work follows me at home, ok
  3. Thanks that I’m back to city life  I can be updated with the developments on DA which has turned dark per MD and BfY which still need to entice me a little more to become a daily habit;)  With my sked now, it’s the only show I often get to see when I get home.
Leave a Reply

